ICT CELL, RUET

ALWAYS READY FOR YOUR SUPPORT. 

OUR TEAM

Prof. Dr. Md. Al Mamun
Director
ICT CELL, RUET
+880-1712622764
director@ictcell.ruet.ac.bd
Md Ashif Al Amin
Assistant Network Engineer
+880-1818301135
ashif.amin@ictcell.ruet.ac.bd
Saumik Sarkar
Assistant Network Engineer
+880-1770702027
saumik.sarkar@ictcell.ruet.ac.bd
Md. Julfikar Islam
Assistant Computer Programmer
+880-1833182066
julfikar.islam@ictcell.ruet.ac.bd
Manirul Islam
Assistant Programmer
+880-1765707808
manirul.islam@ictcell.ruet.ac.bd
Shahnewaz Uddin Shanto
Lab Assistant
+880 01613285768
shahnewaz.uddin@ictcell.ruet.ac.bd